School Calender

Calendar 2019 – 2020

  •  

    Staff Returns                                       Sun, 18 August 2019

    Students Return                                 Sun, 25 August 2019

    Short Winter Break for Students    Sun – Thu, 27th – 31st October 2019

    Short Winter Break for Teachers    Mon – Tue, 28th – 29th October 2019

    Students Return                                  Sun, 3rd November 2019

    Term 1 Exam Starts                            Sun – Thu, 8th – 12th December 2019

    Last Day for Students & Staff           Tue, 17th December 2019

    Qatar National Day                             Wed, 18th December 2019

    Term Break Begin                               Thu, 19th December 2019

  •  

    Staffs & Students Return                  Sun, 5th January 2020

    Result Publication                              Wed, 8th January 2020

    Qatar National Sports Day               Tue, 11th February 2020

    Term 2 Examination                         Sun – Thu, 22nd – 26th March 2020

    Last Day for Students                       Thu, 2nd April 2020

    Term Break for Staff & Students     Sun – Thu, 5th –  9th April 2020

     

  •  

    Staffs & Students Return                  Sun, 12th April 2020

    Result Publication                              Mon, 13th April 2020

    Ramadan Begin(provisional)           Thu, 23rd April 2020

    ‘Eid Break(provisional)                     Sun – Thu, 24th – 28th May 2020

    Term 3 Examination                         Sun – Thu, 7th – 11th June 2020

    Last Day for Students                        Thu, 11th June 2020

    Result Publication                              Thu, 18th June 2020

    Last Day for Staff/Result Publication     Thu, 18th June 2020

    Last Working Day of Heads               Thu, 25th June 2020

    Year End Re-Test                                Sun – Tue, 28th – 30th June 2020

    Re-Test Result Publication               Sun, 5th July 2020