Examination Schedule

 

 

Term 1 Examination dates(Y3-Y9)
Result publication on
Sunday, 8th December to Thursday, 12th December 2019
8th January, 2020
Term2 Examination dates(Y3-Y9)
Result publication on
Sunday,22nd March to 26 March 2020
13th April 2020
Term3 Examination dates (Y3-Y9)
Result publication on
Sunday, 7th June to Thursday 11th June 2020
18th June 2020

END OF THE YEAR RETEST

  1. Students who have failed in more than three subjects in Section A will not be given retest and will be declared as Failed.

Retests will be given as per the schedule given below.

                                                        RETEST DATES

Inform parents about retest

20th June 2020

RETESTS

Date

9am to 11 am

11.30am to 1.30pm

Sun, 28th June 2020

English

ICT

Mon, 29th June 2020

Mathematics

Social Studies

Tue, 30th June 2020

Arabic/ English *

Science

Wed, 1st July 2020

Mathematics/  Arabic*

Social Studies

Thu, 2nd July 2020

ICT

Science

 

*No more than TWO subjects each day

    

Announce Result after Retest

Sunday, 5th July 2020

 

MOST IMPORTANT NOTE TO PARENTS & STUDENTS

Students who are eligible for retest will be given only ONE CHANCE. Student should choose one date from the two options given in the above schedule.